Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Feb. 2: 2017 Chamber Officers and Directors Installation Ceremony

2017 Chamber Officers and Directors Installation Ceremony 
Thursday February 2nd, 2017 
6pm – 9pm 
Hilton Garden Inn, 100 Boardman Street, East Boston 
$40 per person 

President: Albert “Buddy" Mangini, G2 Security 
1st Vice President: Jim Kearney, Boston Public Schools 
2nd Vice President: Kim Altschul, East Boston Savings 
3rd Vice President: Veronica Robles, VROCC 
Treasurer: Marita Palavicini, Vilma’s Boutique 
Secretary: Joanna Cataldo, East Boston Neighborhood Health Center 
Board Chairman: Marisa Di Pietro, Immediate Past President 

New Directors: 
Shirley Fabbo, Massport 
Maggie Lopez, First Class Hair Salon 
Adnai Mendez, East Boston Savings Bank 
Jose Torres, La Cancun Restaurant 
Continuing Directors: 
Vinny Qualtieri, NOAH 
Margaret Farmer, North Suffolk Mental Health 
Lila Kanj, First Priority Credit Union 
Alex Rhalimi, Viridian, Mass Energy 
Paul Scott, GoingClear Interactive 

Please purchase your tickets by January 30th. 
Please make your checks payable to the East Boston Chamber of Commerce 
Tickets may also be purchased through Eventbrite: